Our After-School Programs

Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Arnold Adreani
City: Elk Grove
Program Information
System4 - Mad Lab (6)
Section #: ADREANI_W20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Big Oak Homeschool Group
City: Elk Grove
Program Information
System4 - Mad Lab (6)
Section #: BIGOAK_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$90.00
Venue: Pleasant Grove Elementary
City: Elk Grove
Program Information
Mysteries of Matter (6)
Section #: PGROVE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Al Arqam Islamic School
City: Sacramento
Program Information
System3 - Fantastic Forces & Flight! (6)
Section #: ARQAM_S20
ASP
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Bridgeway Island Elementary
City: West Sacramento
Program Information
System5 - Robots, Energy & Biobeasts (6)
Section #: BRIDGE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, March 13, 2020
 - Friday, April 24, 2020
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: El Rancho
City: Carmichael
Program Information
Sensational Science (6)
Section #: EL_RANCHO_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, March 13, 2020
 - Friday, April 24, 2020
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Suisun Valley K-8
City: Fairfield
Program Information
Sensational Science (6)
Section #: SUISUN_S20
ASP
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, March 16, 2020
 - Monday, April 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$110.00
Venue: Mariemont
City: Sacramento
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: MARIE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Sunrise Elementary
City: Rancho Cordova
Program Information
System5 - Robots, Energy & Biobeasts (6)
Section #: SUNRISE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
2:05 PM - 3:05 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Folsom Preparatory School
City: Folsom
Program Information
Mysteries of Matter (6)
Section #: FPREP_S20
ASP
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
3:35 PM - 4:35 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Oakdale Elementary
City: North Highlands
Program Information
Sensational Science (6)
Section #: OAKDALE_S20
ASP
Gr 5 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, March 20, 2020
 - Friday, May 1, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$1.00
Venue: Diamond Creek
City: Roseville
Program Information
Sensational Science (6)
Section #: DCREEK_S20
ASP
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Paso Verde School
City: Sacramento
Program Information
Mysteries of Matter (6)
Section #: VERDE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: California Montessori Project - Orangevale
City: Orangevale
Program Information
Mysteries of Matter (6)
Section #: CMPOVALE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, March 27, 2020
 - Friday, May 15, 2020
3:10 PM - 4:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Helen Carr Castello
City: Elk Grove
Program Information
Whodunit? (6)
Section #: HCARR_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, March 30, 2020
 - Monday, May 11, 2020
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: St. Ignatius
City: Sacramento
Program Information
System2 - Zaps, Booms & Shocking Sights! (6)
Section #: IGNATIUS_S20
ASP
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Date & Time
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
 - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: TNT Kidz Center
City: Rocklin
Program Information
Mad Lab
Section #: TNTKIDZ_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Number of Classes:9
Contact TNT for pricing and registration
Venue: Genevieve Didion
City: Sacramento
Program Information
Whodunit? (6)
Section #: DIDION_S20.A
ASP
K - Gr 3
Date & Time
Thursday, April 2, 2020
 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Genevieve Didion
City: Sacramento
Program Information
Whodunit? (6)
Section #: DIDION_S20.B
ASP
Gr 4 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, April 2, 2020
 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Carroll Elementary
City: Elk Grove
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: CARROLL_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, April 6, 2020
 - Monday, May 11, 2020
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$95.00
Venue: Zamora Elementary
City: Woodland
Program Information
System2 - Zaps, Booms & Shocking Sights! (6)
Section #: ZAMORA_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, April 6, 2020
 - Monday, May 18, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$1.00
Venue: Rio Del Oro Elementary
City: Olivehurst
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks (6)
Section #: RIODEL_S20
ASP
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, April 13, 2020
 - Monday, May 18, 2020
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$100.00
Venue: Earl Legette
City: Fair Oaks
Program Information
System5 - Robots, Energy & Biobeasts (6)
Section #: LEGET_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, April 13, 2020
 - Monday, May 18, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Number of Classes:6
$95.00
Venue: Mather Heights Elementary
City: Mather
Program Information
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: MATHER_S20
ASP
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Number of Classes:6
$105.00
Venue: Stone Lake Elementary
City: Elk Grove
Program Information
System3 - Fantastic Forces & Flight! (6)
Section #: STONELAKE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
Number of Classes:6
$95.00
Venue: Phoebe Hearst
City: Sacramento
Program Information
System3 - Fantastic Forces & Flight! (6)
Section #: PHOEBE_S20.A
ASP
K
Date & Time
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
12:50 PM - 1:50 PM
Number of Classes:6
$95.00
Venue: Matsuyama Elementary
City: Sacramento
Program Information
System3 - Fantastic Forces & Flight! (6)
Section #: MATSU_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$95.00
Venue: Phoebe Hearst
City: Sacramento
Program Information
System3 - Fantastic Forces & Flight! (6)
Section #: PHOEBE_S20.B
ASP
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
2:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$95.00
Venue: C.W. Dillard Elementary School
City: Wilton
Program Information
System4 - Mad Lab (6)
Section #: DILLARD_S20
ASP
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$95.00
Venue: Cobblestone Elementary
City: Plumas Lake
Program Information
NASA: Academy of Future Space Explorers
Section #: COBBLE_S20
ASP
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, April 20, 2020
 - Monday, June 1, 2020
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$100.00